Reviews

4.610
2019-08-23
5 out of 5
Super company. They did an outstanding job!
2019-08-20
5 out of 5
Clean up was great, guys always had a smile, did a good job
2019-07-05
5 out of 5
We just finished a job by Foundation Support Specialists. We were in turmoil for a year dealing with various engineers and other companies trying to figure out what to do with our pool and wall around the pool. Thankfully we finally found a structural engineer, Homer Parker, that was able to put a plan together and referred us to Foundation Support Specialists to do the work. Our dealings were with Brian, Josh, and the leader of the crew, David. All were exceptional. The work was done as promised, on time, with absolutely no issues. Communication was very good. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for any sort of foundation, structure, or other work.
2019-03-29
5 out of 5
I hired Foundation Support Specialists to do a large stabilization, drainage, and waterproofing project to a concrete slab addition in the back of my home. I was experiencing shifting and water penetration and was desperate for help. I called one company that never called me back after a lengthy estimate (frustrating) and another that only handled foundation work and not drainage work. Foundation Support Specialists fulfilled all of my needs as a homeowner. My project date started weeks sooner than anticipated and was completed within 2-weeks. Josh and other team members were communicative and helpful throughout the process. The crew completed the work and left no mess behind. The financing option was also great and I received a low interest rate for the entire project. I cannot express how happy I am with this company and their work on my home.
2019-03-29
5 out of 5
They were prompt - they showed up when they said they would. They were professional in their work. They knew what they were doing - they stayed with the job until it was done - they did not go to another job while working on mine. They even took their shoes off when they came into the house to keep from messing up the floor. Best of all they did a great job on my house. It looks great, and they were careful not to do any damage to the structure when they leveled it. And also they cleaned up all the trash when they left. That was a feat in itself considering all the digging they had to do. I am very pleased with their work.
2019-03-21
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with the work that was done at our home. I was having problems with moisture in my basement. Everyone with whom we worked with was very personable and professional. Brian came out twice to explain the process of waterproofing are basement and the procedures associated with the project. Brian's experience and expertise are evident. We were given a detail account of what to expect. I was kept informed of the job's progress as it was being completed. The timeline has been orchestrated to my convenience. The project supervisor, Josh, was always available to answer my questions and listen to my concerns. Josh came out personally to determine the best location for the dehumidifier. The crew that was at my home was exceptional: hardworking, conscientious, and courteous. I rarely recommend anyone or any company, but I would recommend FSS.
2019-03-18
5 out of 5
After meeting with many foundation companies I ended up going with FSS. I am glad that I did! They were always professional throughout the entire...
2019-03-10
5 out of 5
I hired Foundation Support Specialists to do a large stabilization, drainage, and waterproofing project to a concrete slab addition in the back of my home....
2019-02-08
5 out of 5
I thought I had some foundation issues going on so I lined up a few companies to come out and get a quote. Brian Holt came in and did the normal thing and assured me that everything was perfectly fine. Was completely honest and transparent about the whole situation. Told me if it was his house he wouldn't do anything to it. After getting a quote from, Ill leave their name out, for 13k to get my foundation fixed it, this was a huge sigh of relief to to hear Brian tell me the house was fine. He walked me around the house and showed me the measurements so I could see exactly what he was talking about. I would recommend him and this company to anyway who needs foundation work. It is rare to truly encounter someone as honest and transparent as he was. Thanks for the advice and help Brian! 10/10 would recommend and If i ever do need my foundation fix I know who to call!

Review Us